Recipe For Chocolate Banana Bread

Rainy afternoon or sunny morning this easy chocolate banana bread will put a smile on everybody’s face! On top of that it’s dairy, gluten & sugar free!

As I most recently have a little time, I had been searching on the internet a few days ago. Trying to get new, exciting ideas, inspiring dishes that I’ve never used before, to treat my loved ones with. Searching for quite some time but couldn’t come across too many interesting stuff. Just before I wanted to give up on it, I found this tempting and easy dessert simply by chance. It looked so delightful on its snapshot, it required prompt action.

It was simple enough to imagine how it’s made, its taste and just how much boyfriend will probably like it. Actually, it is extremely easy to delight the man in terms of puddings. Anyway, I visited the webpage: Suncakemom and then followed the step-by-step instuctions that had been coupled with nice pics of the operation. It really makes life quite easy. I could suppose it’s a bit of a hassle to take photos down the middle of baking in the kitchen as you will often have sticky hands so that i highly appreciate the hard work she placed in to make this post .

That being said I’m empowered to present my very own formulas in a similar way. Thanks for the concept.

I was tweaking the original formula to make it for the taste of my loved ones. Need to tell you it turned out an awesome outcome. They loved the flavour, the consistency and enjoyed having a treat like this in the middle of a lively workweek. They quite simply requested lots more, more and more. Hence the next occasion I’m not going to make the same mistake. I’m likely to double the volume to keep them pleased.

This recipe for chocolate banana Bread was provided to us by SunCakeMom

Preheat oven to 350° / 180°C.

Break eggs into a medium size mixing bowl to beat until yellow and fluffy.

Mix in the mashed bananas.

Grind nuts and chop the chocolate or use ready made chocolate chips.

Pour the nuts and baking powder in and the cocoa powder.

Mix everything together.

Add the chocolate chips

and mix it in with a spoon.

Pour mixture into the bread tin and put it in the preheated oven for 50 minutes.

Leave a comment